Kuntavaaliehdokkaat 2017

Etusivu
Nurmijärven Demarit kuntavaaliehdokkaat 2017   132 Baydar Susanna merkonomi,myyjä 01800 Klaukkala sit. susanna.ryynanen@hotmail.com   133 Gröndahl Jannika freelancer 01800 Klaukkala grondahl.jannika@gmail.com   134 Heinonen Marko pääluottamusmies 018330 Lepsämä makeuhl66@gmail.com   135 Helminen Olli työkaluvalmistaja 01900 Nurmijärvi olli.helminen@saunalahti.fi   136 Jumpponen Marjo eläkeläinen,toiminnanjohtaja 05200 Rajamäki mhjumpponen@gmail.fi   137 Karppinen Isto eläkeläinen,rakennusinsinööri 01500 Röykkä isto.karppinen@saunalahti.fi   138 Keturi Mari neuvottelupäällikkö,OTK 01860 Perttula mari.keturi@jhl.fi   139 Kotiniitty Eva terveydenhuollon opettaja 05200 Rajamäki eva.kotiniitty@gmail.com   140 Kovanen Jari huoltotyönjohtaja,luottamusmies 05200 Rajamäki jari.kovanen@proliitto.fi   141 Lammio Anja eläkeläinen,rehtori 05200 Rajamäki anja.lammio@gmail.com   142 Latva Jerry tekninen myyjä,yo-merkonomi 01840 Klaukkala jerry.latva@elisanet.fi   143 Lehti Pirjo-Leena eläkeläinen,vakuutusalan asiantuntija 01830 Klaukkala pirjoleena.lehti448@gmail.com   144 Leitsaro Erkki huoltovastaava 01810 Luhtajoki erkki.leitsaro@gmail.com   145 Lepolahti Harri varanotaari 01800 Klaukkala harri.lepolahti@elisanet.fi   146 Lepolahti Juho opiskelija 01800 Klaukkala sit. harri.lepolahti@elisanet.fi   147 Luostarinen Tomi maalinvalmistaja,varaluottamusmies 05200 Rajamäki   148 Markkanen Aulikki eläkeläinen,pankkitoimihenkilö 05200 Rajamäki aulikki.markkanen@luukku.com   149 Mattila Pentti eläkeläinen,rakentaja 01830 Lepsämä penttinad@gmail.com   150 Muukkonen Martti kappalainen,TT 05200 Rajamäki sit. martti.muukkonen@gmail.com   151 Oksa Jari huolitsija 01940 Palojoki jari.oksa@kolumbus.fi   152 Oral Nezir yrittäjä 01900 Nurmijärvi nezir_oral@yahoo.com   153 Parikka Kimmo projektipäällikkö 05100 Röykkä kimmo@parikka.org   154 Partanen Erkki eläkeläinen 01810 Luhtajoki erkki.partanen@elakkeensaajat.fi   155 Pekkonen Kari Insinööri 01940 Palojoki kari.pekkonen@gmail.com   156 Peltonen Juha Toimittaja 01900 Nurmijärvi juha.peltonen@live.fi   157 Pihlaja Matti rakennusmestari 05200 Rajamäki rakmest2601@gmail.com   158 Rantanen Erkki eläkeläinen,tuot.suun.päällikkö 01900 Nurmijärvi ranerkki@suomi24.fi   159 Ripatti Arja eläkeläinen,aikuiskouluttaja 05200 Rajamäki arja.ripatti@gmail.com   160 Rousu Sirkka yliopettaja 01900 Nurmijärvi sirkka.rousu@kolumbus.fi   161 Ryynänen Tuomo lehtori,yrittäjä 01800 Klaukkala sit. tuomo.ryynanen@hankiworks.com   162 Saavalainen Esa kunnossapitoasentaja 01800 Klaukkala esasaa@rokki.net   163 Sailio Alpo tekninen asiantuntija 05200 Rajamäki alpo.sailio@pp.inet.fi   164 Sailio Maiju tradenomi,opiskelija 05200 Rajamäki maiju.sailio@hotmail.com   165 Sandberg Jenni asiantuntija,HR-tradenomi 05450 Nukari jennisandberg81@gmail.com   166 Somersalo Juhani yrittäjä 01800 Klaukkala sit.   167 Santala Eero tutkija,materiaalikemisti 01800 Klaukkala sit. eero.santala@gmail.com   168 Siitonen Minnamari sairaanhoitaja 01900 Nurmijärvi   169 Sorsa Risto vakuutusedustaja,yrittäjä 01820 Klaukkala risto.sorsa@pp.inet.fi   170 Suominen Osmo liiketoimintapäällikkö 05100 Röykkä osmo.suominen@hotmail.com   171 Tapio Markku eläkeläinen,pastori 01840 Klaukkala sit.   172 Turunen Taina kokooja,työsuojeluvaltuutettu 01800 Klaukkala taina.turunen71@gmail.com   173 Träff Raija eläkeläinen,vahtimestari 01840 Klaukkala raija.traff@kolumbus.fi   174 Uusitalo Ismo vartija 01860 Perttula ismo.uusitalo@gmail.com   175 Viljakainen Sanna järjestöpäällikkö 01840 Luhtajoki   176 Viisanen Kimmo taksiautoilija 05450 Nukari kimmo.viisanen@kolumbus.fi   177 Vilpponen Christina siistijä 05100 Röykkä christina.vilpponen@suomi24.fi   178 Vuolasranta Miranda erityisasiantuntija,opettaja 05100 Röykkä sit. mirkku.jang2@hotmail.com   179 Ylinen Erkki eläkeläinen 05200 Rajamäki erkki.ylinen@pp.inet.fi